Exams Well those are looming now... And I think I can safely say, I am stressed. In fact, I've stressed and procrastinated my revision and study so much so, I've even gone so far as to actually exercise and, do things. Shoking i know, I think its scaring my family a bit. But but i know I have to get it together now.  So, I thought I'd record my study "life" to motivate me hopefully so yeah, hopefully there's a lot of these. Study then blog on breaks. See you then image I'm ready to hit the books ((metaphorically and probably literally)) Posted from WordPress for Android
Leave a Reply

