Wall Painting

I painted my wall as the plain baby blue of my walls hurt my eyes. What do you think?

image

I’m also going to do an ocean theme on my plain cupboard doors too, ill update when I’m finished. My IPPE exams are on Monday though so I’ll work on it after, right now I need to study English, science and Media.

image

That’s my English work, I apologize for my abomination of a handwriting, ill try to be more neat next time. Also try to stop my hand from running off and creating those useless doodles 😅
  

Leave a Reply

