I’m Back!

Well I doubt anybody cares, but hi I’ve been absent from my blog for a while because I had to concentrate on school. But I was getting a bit too little sleep and was generally feeling shitty and so began this piece I’m currently working on:

image

image

Its almost finished and I’m quite surprised at how OK its turning out. I mean I was literally painting for the sake of painting with no plan or anything.
I also brought some non school related books that I’m really excited to read ( after this last week of exams )

image

image

So yes it looks like I may just about survive this. Wish me luck.
Night guys

Leave a Reply

