STRESS WITH ART

I really should have gotten the hang of this blog thing by now, but honestly I’m still kinda terrified about not getting something right and just making everyone hate me. its irrational I know, but even with my social anxiety getting so much better lately with virtually no panic attacks I still cant get the doubts and fears out of my head. Its just a part of being human I guess, I’m just glad now it doesn’t interfere with my day to day life any more. And moving on to less depressing stuff, lets talk ART.

I’ve had my exam but I cant show you my Art Exam piece because your not allowed legally, but I was quite happy with how it turned out. I did spill a cup of water (showing the world yet again how graceful and elegant of a creature I really am) halfway through me painting but I somehow speed painted and just about finished. Granted I did have about 12 chocolates, two coffees drinks and a crisp that may have helped the process…

But anyway hopefully I get that A ive been working towards. But yeah in the meanwhile here’s one of my side pieces to support my work and raise my marks, ill be done soon hopefully after I somehow do the stems.

wp-1463930795849.jpg

For some reason I feel like I’m going to mess up on them. Aaaand now I should go and study English Literature, I have a two hour exam tomorrow, wish me luck.

Night Guys.

One comment

  1. ashleycablog · May 23, 2016

    I just started my blog and I want it to be successful one day but I’m afraid of ruining it too and saying the wrong thing that disinterest people but we just need to remember that this is our space and we can type what we want.

    http://www.ashleycablog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

